THE SEASON IS HERE – A LIST OF OPENING DAYS IN ALBERTA AND BRITISH COLUMBIA

The Winter Shred Season has arrived! Here is a list of weather permitting opening days at your favourite resorts with current web cam shots of their mountain.

Nakiska Opening Day this Saturday, October 29!

Sunshine VillageOpening Day Thursday, November 10

Lake Louise
Opening Day Saturday, November 5
Canada Olympic ParkOpening Day Friday, November 18

Revelstoke Opening Day Saturday, December 3

Kicking HorseOpening Day Friday, December 9

Fernie Opening Day Friday, December 2

Castle MountainOpening Day Saturday, December 10

Kimberley Opening Day Friday, December 16
PanoramaOpening Day Friday, December 9
WhitewaterOpening Day Saturday, December 3

Whistler BlackcombOpening Day Thursday, November 24

 

 

 

×

Comments are closed.